Marjolein elected to ORS Program Committee

Marjolein was elected to a 3-year term on the Program Committee of the Orthopaedic Research Society.  The three-year members start as the Poster Chair in year 1 and Program Chair in year 2 and Annual Meeting Chair in year 3. An exciting opportunity to contribute to the society and orthopaedic research.

Fellow BME/MAE faculty member Chris Hernandez was elected to the Membership Committee.

ORS newsletter

Print Friendly, PDF & Email